Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794078215 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 55 / xray/mri technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my dauaghter,nature,my faith,bicycling,Lake Tahoe,traveling,my culture,my family and freinds,the idea of traveling to Portugal and the Azores,retirement,children,my daughters education,trying to pamper and take better care of myself,life,socializing with others, animals,gardening,my house,my career and helping people,volunteer work for the homeless,softball,volleyball,bowling,basketball,home improvements,education,some day spending quality time with my grand children,rest,relaxation,my christianity,spirituality,german shepards,small dogs,teacup yorkies,good food,Puerta Vallarta,tropical places,Maui,Kauii,cruises,meditation,

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening,spending time and doing fun things with my 20 year old daughter like new restaurants,movies,shopping,pampering times together.taking the ferry to San Franciscobicycling,going to church,spending quality timefor myself rest and relaxation,travel to Lake Tahoe,talking with freinds and socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

respect for himself and others

The first thing people notice about me

Nice,easy going,calm person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cervical Spine Whiplash. It is about whiplash that occurs durring motor vehicle accidents. This book informs about medical treatments for the patient It was very informative,interesting and helped me obtain continuing education unitsfor my profession

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 20 year old daughter
  2. kindness and consideration for others,spirituality
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about that.My mind seems to draw a blank

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I think this is enough. Lol joyfully. I have been married once.