Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794026220 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 36 / Leasing Agent

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly I am Really Passionate about writting poems. I have been writting since I was about 13. I get in my mood & it's like a wave of poems come over me & it feels wonderful to get all my thought & problems down. I know it might sound a little nutty, but it has been a good thing for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I dont really have a lot of leisure time. I work seven days a week. I have three kids. When I do find time for myself I like to hang out with my friends, watch TV, or even go out to a movie or to eat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Very thankful for my kids. They are 4,6,&7 almost 8 haha
  2. I am thankful for the relationship that I have with my Older sister.
  3. I am thankful for my JOB haha I love it!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Romantic