Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793998312 A Single Woman in Orrville, OH 56 / Rn

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Orrville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orrville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orrville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

meeting the needs of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, eating out, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

realistic , mature, sense of humor, intelligent, sensitive, considerate I enjoy charity work, I have an interest current social issues . I appreciate the same in others

The first thing people notice about me

MY DOG

The last book I read and enjoyed

biographies are an interest of mine, insight into another person's life, ways of dealing and thinking of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being loved by family/friends
  2. being religious
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't smoke and don't respect over indulgence in alcohol.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

have a little faith, tree grows in brooklyn, biographies

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama