Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793982715 A Single Woman in Sylvania, OH 42 / College instructor of medical courses

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sylvania
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Sylvania, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sylvania, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about helping others suceed in life. My family is very important to me and we are a close family. God is important in my life. My sons activities are a priority in my life. Vacationing is a must in my life. Alone time is important to me to gather my thoughts and ideas about the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Spending quality time with my son. Sitting and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship with my significant other

The first thing people notice about me

My understanding personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who is the sunshine of my life.
  2. My family and friends who are very important in my world.
  3. My job which I love.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, survivor, big bang theory