Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793981314 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 41 / Registered Nurse

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around people who enjoy and can share their passions about life, sharing humor with those around me. Living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the mountains and traveling, spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy reading books and having quality time for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a strong man who knows who he is and is ok with being himself. Someone who likes to laugh and have a great time.

The first thing people notice about me

That my laugh is contagious....I love to laugh and have a great time. That no matter who I am around I remain true to myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Husband" by Dean R Koontz, its a thriller, about a man whose wife is kidnapped and held for ransom and he has 60 hrs to come up with the ransom money. I also enjoy science-fiction and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Laughing
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am lots of fun...I tend to be shy at first..."slow to warm" as my friends say.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to smoke a great cigar and I enjoy Watching Wrestling(WWE) and Yes, I know its not real!!