Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793960015 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 48 / Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and taking care of people. Justice and fairness are important. Human rights. I am firmly against Bigotry and racial hate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family. Being outdoors. Dancing. Being a jokester and laughing with friends and family . Going to Karaoke . Watching movies with my kids and going to the park .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and an open mind. Someone I can rely on . A good friend !

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to read a book !! I read alot of kids books to my three year old....does that count ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children.
  2. My health.
  3. My family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would not that even though I've known alot of hardship it won't dictate the path that my life will follow forever . I have overcome alot in my life and it has made me the strong strong woman that I am today. However, there are times when I need someone to be my strength and that is what I wish people would realize .....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love my family . Obviously, I would never consider dating a man who does not accept my children as a part of me . I am funny and I am always joking around. I am very outgoing and I don't know a stranger . I haven't been in the dating scene for a few years and it's about time that I ease back into it ! I have three beautiful biracial children and I cannot date anyone who would have a problem with it !!!