Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793959010 A Single Woman in Yulee, FL 44 / Real Estate/Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Yulee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yulee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yulee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family and Life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with Famiy and FriendsPlaying with my son whether it be baseball paratice/games or tennis or kickball in the cul de sacI do enjoy my time too...Yoga, Tennis, some golf, and going to the beach & gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Dependability and Responsibliity and oh there is not just one!

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, hopefully there are many different qualities that people notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love, Pray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Family
  3. Healthly Lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

really don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm am down to earth, caring, fun and love to laugh. I appreciate the world around me and try to contribute to it in all aspects of life.