Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793807619 A Single Man in Inver Grove Heights, MN 42 / Agricultural

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Inver Grove Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Inver Grove Heights, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Inver Grove Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about achieving fulfillment in life, personally and professionally. Health and staying physically fit are important to me. I also love sports, whether I'm playing, watching, or attending a game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing sports, and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just having an overall positive outlook on life. I'm a glass half full type of person, so I look for that in others as well. Makes it more of an enjoyable experience being around each other that way.

The first thing people notice about me

probably that I'm a little bit shy at first, until I get to know the person and feel comfortable. Then I open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Giants in the Earth". It was about settlers back in the days of the land rush on the great plains back in the 1800's. I'm a history buff so reading about the days of the early settlers was really interesting for me. It talked about the excitement of the western expansion, as well as the struggles and failures at times. Especially the surprise of what winter was like the first winter they had to spend in South Dakota.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to spend time with family and friends and sharing great times.
  2. Being healthy and able to be physically active.
  3. My spirituality, even though I'm not a regular church goer, I've leaned on my faith to help me through some rough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it takes some people a while to figure out my sense of humor, but once they do, I can really make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a very sarcastic sense of humor.