Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793138821 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 66 / HEALTHCARE WORKER

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am someone who loves to give alot of attention and caring to my partner,and enjoy doing things with him. I also like to give him good back massages and a hole body massage and relax him and take away the stress from the day. I enjoy talking about your day and how it went. I am a very passionate person.I am a very loving scoripo woman.I am looking for someone who also is a kind and loving person who would love to be spoiled and treated like a king!!! If that is you than please let me know i am your lady in waiting!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing yard work and gardening,washing my car and.going camping,fishing,hunting,travel and see new places that i'v never been to .

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who would be kind to me and not be mean.Someone who loves to enjoy life and have fun and love to be spoiled and treated like a king.

The first thing people notice about me

They say that they can see that i am a very kind person and always have a smile on my face,i do more for them and not for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read love story's and try to put myself in the story wishing it was me!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a good listener and very understanding person
  2. I love that i have a big heart and love to help others and put my friends before me
  3. I have good friends in my life who would be there for me as i am for them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a kind heart and that i would do anything for them

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very good friend and always doing things with my mate, and love to help him do things around the house .If he is doing home remolding or just doing thing that i can do to help. I just love to share things together and enjoy life together

Movies I like to Watch

Action