Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793138020 A Single Woman in Ponca City, OK 53 / clerical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponca City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children even though they are older they are my life,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being around water, camping, fishing, swimming, boating. Etc. I always have to have tv on for noise or radio, but never really sat down and watch, enjoy doing fill- it- in puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

Secure with themselves

The first thing people notice about me

Kindhearted

The last book I read and enjoyed

Become A Better You, by Joel Osteen, Help me see changes I need to make in my personal life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Two Boys, grown
  2. My family come from big family
  3. My job like security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very giving but sometimes my caring is taken for granted, i want to be appreciated when Im with you not after Ive had enough.