Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793133921 A Single Woman in San Gabriel, CA 37 / Staff Auditor

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Gabriel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Gabriel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Gabriel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about family time

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Tv. dining out. talking with friends. spending time with my little girl

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor Personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty nice person and easy going :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my healthy life
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, inception, salt

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, korean drama :)