Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #47931338 A Single Woman in Westpoint, TN 21 / Full Time College StudentWaitress

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Westpoint
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westpoint, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westpoint, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Kayaking is my absolute favorite. I couldn't live without my perfect daughter or friends. I'm a people person. I could talk to a rock if it would listen. I don't trust easily. It may take me a while. I'm a full time student, waitress, and mom so if I make time for you, I think you are worth it. I have 2 awesome sisters who I do everything with. I have tattoos. I love watching movies. Ian Somerhalder and Harrison Ford are my favorites. Anything else just ask!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always outside doing something or watching the newest movie. Netflix is the absolute greatest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Being healthy
  3. Being given a chance

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I do have a daughter so if you don't like children then it probably won't work.