Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793129414 A Single Woman in North Wales, PA 69 / retied

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Wales, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my cat

I typically spend my leisure time

movies walking gardening travel

The most influential person in my life has been

a loving caring person loves animals and children no smoking a none beef eater a gardener

The first thing people notice about me

i am a likeabe person attrative5ft3ini30lbs i like to always look nice i will try to place photo not sure how to do that yet. i have blonde hair with hightlights ln

The last book I read and enjoyed

9minuetes in heaven by don piper the kabbalistic astology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be treated with respect
  2. somone with very good manners
  3. to be able tol live in the usa

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very loving person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am euopean and love to visit there