Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793121213 A Single Man in Lafayette, LA 32 / Oil and Gas Production Operator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to keep strong family ties. I know where I came from. I love the fact that everything I have was never given to me, but that I earned it with hard work. I want to keep good, dependable friends close to me. I love to make my partner happy as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies either at home or theater. Nothing would be better than to stay in with my partner and cuddle and watch movies all day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor. If you can't find something in life worth laughing about, then life isn't worth living.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The loving family that I have.
  2. The friends that I have.
  3. The lessons I have learned in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal