Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793119515 A Single Man in Salisbury, MD 51 / Correctional Officer, State of Maryland

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salisbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communication and affection in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to new or fun places,talking with a good friend, and enjoying nature and where I am at the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My short hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A children's book because I was reading it to my child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother and Father for having me.
  2. God for always being with me.
  3. Friends being there in good times and bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.