Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793119218 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 54 / teacher of over 15 years

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new knowledge , meeting new people and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing crotchet and reading ,also playing table tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding others andbe willing to put your self in that person'shoes

The first thing people notice about me

people always talk about my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

long walk to freedom it was about nelson mandela's struggles to free south africa.the fact that he never gave up even when all odds were against him

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a good education
  2. love of my children - both ways
  3. my level of independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

stubbornness or is it determination

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i really need a partner to settle with for life .my worst fear is to spend the rest of my life alone