Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4793114614 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 34 / Education

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanderbilt university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanderbilt university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and the crazy adventure that comes with each new day. Discovering new people, new places, new talents, and all the while being appreciative of what has already been given to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends, whether it be dinner, game-night, or going out, I enjoy being social with those I love. Traveling is one of my most enjoyed leisure activities and the having the opportunity to appreciate the scenery and cultures of the world. I also enjoy cooking and a night in with a glass of wine and a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring. Plain and simple. I'm looking for someone who is genuine in their own relationships with friends and family, but also works to care about the world around them.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm easy going and laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because of my job, most of my reading is in done in the summer on vacations, where I purely want to be swept away into completely mindless entertaining fun, which is usually some form of a British smut novel (ie Bridget Jones Diary). However, the last book that I read and enjoyed was Eat, Pray, Love. I adored the sense of adventure and the search for self through new experiences really spoke to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My spiritual journey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be more shy and reserved upon first meetings which masks my outrageously funny and goofy side. I love to laugh and be silly. My closest friends and those who know me well can attest, but it takes a while for me to warm-up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm new to this game, but I'm looking forward to trying something different. Looking forward to getting to know you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

traveling mercies, bridge jones diary, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

george strait, jay-z, rolling stones, there are so many, chris tomlin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

finding nemo, caddyshack, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, the amazing race, friends