Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792983118 A Single Woman in Sanford, FL 85 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my immediate family("kids", grandchildren, great grandchildren). I am passionate about faith and trust in a Higher Power, also music, reading, nature, and improving my knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, exercising at a facility, certain TV shows, assisting others to become empowered through sharing my own life experiences.Occasionally, I will walk by the water at a lake near my home and enjoy the water and the wildlife. Love being near the ocean and listening to all of the sounds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Interesting conversationalist who can also share on an intimate level about himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that it is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Animal Dreams" by Barbara Kingsolver. It was the story of a woman's journey back to her childhood home to connect with an ailing father. Her journey allows her to confront her past and find her true identity. I liked it most because it showed me that we can rediscover ourselves and find peace of mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My spontaneity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am warm and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been living alone for many years, but remain active outside my home in volunteer work, family gatherings. Very new to the "dating scene" and feel awkward about it.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

eat, pray, love, isle of palms, the emerald swan

Music I like to listen to

andrea boccelli, ray charles, deva premal, john williams (amistad), the bea

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

benny and joon, the lion king, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Entertainment News, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ellen, evening news (abc)