Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792979213 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 60 / artist and sales and demo artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The adventures and freindships that life brings when you live life in the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying nature activities,creating art and spending time with freinds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I had the time of my life traveling to Turkey and Meyanmar and experiancing the history and culture of others.Many adventures I have gone on from climming mountains to all the amazing nature trips that I have enjoyed with freinds.
  2. I have had the oppurtunity to take classes to learn craft skills, metalsmithing,hot glass work ,bookbinding, and papercrafts; to fuel creative juices.
  3. I have always felt happy at my jobs because of the great people I work with. My jobs have enabled me to buy my house and go on trips.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy