Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792975615 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 31 / professional contemporary dancer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, Dance, Philosophy, Love, Living life to the fullest, Creativity, Literature, Poetry, Friendship, Metaphysics, Live preformance art

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Cocktails with friends, Dancing, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Hands down, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm super observant and intuitive. I've learned that people usually notice my observing them haha...in a good way

The last book I read and enjoyed

Junky. It was very well written and interesting. I liked the author's brutal and shameless honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Privilege of doing something I love
  2. My closest friends
  3. My experiences with love and life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very kind and caring but it sometimes goes unnoticed at first because I'm also nonchalant

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a pet frog named Tad Hamilton Sandwich, and I can't stand the work "slacks" in reference to pants ;-)