Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792975211 A Single Woman in Prague, OK 38 / supervisor at a walkin freezer manufactory

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Prague
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Prague, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Prague, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The passion i have for my family is all i need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my kids,hanging out with some friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is just good all around (MUST LOVE KIDS)

The first thing people notice about me

my loud laugh, dark eyes,and my back side! lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn its about vampires

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 daughters
  2. just waking up in the morning to a new day
  3. I thank God for what I do have, even if it isn't much

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I love to go camping and hanging out with my friends and family

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

too many, too many, too many