Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792974814 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and doing new things. Asking questions. Being active mentally and physically. Trying to be completely honest with myself and others. Being a good friend. Dogs (actually, most animals). Finding someone to spend the rest of my life with, but without settling for anything less than deep love, admiration and trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually up for anything, so it is difficult to pick two or three. I like doing things with friends (movies, dinner, theater, exhibits, playing cards, whatever). I like watching most sports. I play golf when I can on the weekends. For exercise, I take long walks, go swimming or catch a yoga or pilates class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities I have and have had in life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational