Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792972512 A Single Man in Caldwell, KS 33 / firefighter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Caldwell, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Caldwell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, cattle, and those small things in life like the feel of an early morning.

I typically spend my leisure time

working.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a cowboy its what I love, not you everyday cowboy I really do get up every morning saddle a horse and rope cows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont take time to read a lot, but when i do its usauly something bout horses or firefighting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. good food
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I am an active duty air force fire fighter and a work aholic. I work 24 on 24 off at the FD. I also work on a farm when im not at the FD. Farming and ranching is what i love to do.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama