Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792969218 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 56 / PATIENT SERVICES REP

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

one thing I am passionate about helping people who are going throughthings that I have been through by offering them hopethat they can make it through

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, spending time laughing with my friends, also writing and sewing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for God's unconditional love ,giving me another chance and saving me
  2. I an thankful for my wonderful family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my health, safety and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my wit and sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

Drama