Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792965310 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 31 / Starbucks Shift Supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with those i love....music....my niece...

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach....going out for drinks with friends....cooking!

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and selfless.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something borrowed. It was a romantic book about two friends caught in a predicament in their love lives. I liked how close the two friends were and the ending was great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. friends
  3. steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i love to be around them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, when harry met sally, iceage

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, kourtney and kim, greys anatomy