Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792959617 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 48 / Legal Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: queens university
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family, friends and my dogs. Life is unpredictable so I place my faith in God and try to stay healthy and active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, dinner with friends and hanging out and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good Christian man that is honest and values his family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. health
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football