Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792957912 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 38 / Nanny

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports especially the Ravens. I play softball and basketball but love all sports. I love children and animals. I love all animals and get a kick out of hanging with children because it allows you to be a big kid without getting yelled at. I love adventures and traveling. If I could spend all day at the beach near the water then I would do it in a heart beat. I love doing things for others and I always think of everybody else before I think of myself or own needs

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk around and see new things. I also love just to hang out watch some tv and relax. I love to sleep in and play in the rain. I also love to play when it snows, you can have so much fun sleding and just being a kid

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family without them I wouldn't be here
  2. I am thankful for being blessed by God and having him and his angels watch over me
  3. I am thankful that I can get up everyday with a smile on my face

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful