Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792956913 A Single Man in Fair Oaks, CA 50 / investments

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fair Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fair Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fair Oaks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching youth sports, anything that has to do with water! Playing and watching sports, dancing, kareoke, having fun, fun, fun!! Meditation and the abiltiy to relax when necessary..

I typically spend my leisure time

"I like to sing ....even if i don'tt know all the words....i will make them up! V Working out,kareoke, doing just about anything outdoors, attending major sporting events, theatre events, coaching, movies, playing golf, softball, volleyball, bowling, skiing, camping...The Ocean, lake, river, pool, hot tub and I love Waterfalls!! Cooking is also becoming a fun fav!!! Reality TV is fun too!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, adventureous, spontaneous, and likes to laugh! Someone who knows her own body and isn't affraid to share every aspect with me!!!Mutual Respect...Love to me is sacrifice without compromise!!She must love to kiss!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the ability to be in a grrrrreat mood most of the time! I'll say hi to everyone and anyone!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything written by John Grisham....He is easy to read and I like his style, and storylines!!! Once I start...I can't put it down!! Right now I'm reading "A New Earth" by Eckhart Tolle..gettin in touch w/ my sprituality!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to have a good attitude on life!
  3. My gift and love of coaching!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just kidding...I tend to come across a litle too honest, even though I'm just teasing!! and......???

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

Lets go have some fun!!!! Can you help me figure out what I like more...The Ocean... or the Mountains????? Let's go sky diving, skiing, hiking, and anything that has to do with water!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show