Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792956511 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 39 / Health care and full time student in Crime Scene Investigation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a student in Crime Scene and i'll finish in Dec. 2011 I like what I study very much is how I am . I have two dogs that I love them very much . They make my laugh when I am sad and they always put a smile on my face .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take pictures and improve my skills for my future career. i like to enjoy life in the normal limits and put memories in my life .

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man with a strong personality who knows what hi wants. The man how can make me smile when I'm in a bad mood and laugh when I cry . The man who's not running away from a woman with strong personality. The one when I go in his arms I feel safe and loved not used. An honest man who doesn't not lay or sleep around. I'm not looking for one night stand

The first thing people notice about me

My strong personality, I am a" hand full".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For who I am .I have a very strong personality and men's tend to run they became weak and to sensitive.
  2. Physical and mental strong to fight for my dream.
  3. I am a survivor no matter how hard I fall I will get up and not give up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

who I really am. A good person with bad and good days like any other normal "natural" person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a outgoing person I like freedomiI like big cars and the most important I "love to get my hands dirty" I have a good heart for who deserved . I'm very loyal in a relation, I give respect and I want respect back. I don't try to change a men I except for who it is with limitations.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime