Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792956314 A Single Man in New Britain, CT 31 / I am a Chef

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Britain, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate obviously about cooking Since i am a chef. I Enjoy travelling and wish to do more of it. I am kind of an Anime geek, and I play PC games often with friends. I'm passionate about my believes, which are easily described as traditional Celtic Druid beliefs "yea how often do you hear that".

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my Leisure time is taken either in the outdoors hiking or somthing similiar, or Playing Online games with friends I've met or watching one of the many Anime titles I have,which is alot. Having Fun I guess is the umbrella term I just do what strikes me as fun at the moment. If I where involed with somone being with them would be a choice often made, I tend to desire closeness and affectionate contact.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My understanding Family and friends
  2. The ability to try and acheive my dreams
  3. Just Living

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic