Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792953718 A Single Woman in Garfield, WA 29 / i am a CNA at an assisted living facility

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Garfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garfield, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising cattle as show ready livestock, basketball, swimming and being the best friend that i am abseloutley able to be. spenting as much time with family as i can

I typically spend my leisure time

hang out with friends, doing whatever they wnat to do that day. just sit at home and relax with my nieces adn nephew. work outside with animals or my dod on farm equipment

The most influential person in my life has been

The most importnant quality i look for in a person is personality

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic