Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792947811 A Single Man in Waco, TX 60 / Education/Transportation

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waco, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being compassionate

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy making improvements to and yard work around the house and farm, fishing, camping, motorcycle, tv/movies, cooking, auctions & estate sales.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & sharing some of the same leisure time activities.

The first thing people notice about me

My overalls & suspenders. Or my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ebay for dummies, and I hope to start using it soon. Several monthly magazines, Texas Highways, Texas Parks & Wildlife, Birds & Blooms, Outdoor Life, American Rifleman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family & friends.
  2. My two new knees & walking pain free.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm still trying to figure this one out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Still learning how to navigate this site.