Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792943615 A Single Man in Goodwell, OK 27 / Right now I am going to college for Agri business and animal science, eventually I would like to become a cattle rancher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Goodwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goodwell, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goodwell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing up on a ranch breaking horses, raising cattle, and working hard every day has made me passionate about many things. Some of the things that I enjoy doing are, riding, roping, hunting, hanging out with friends and some time just going out and working on the fence line all day long. It gives me time alone and away from every thing. I also enjoy playing and watching football, going to concerts. I also enjoy shooting blue rock and having target competitions with just about any one.... And well music... listen to mainly county music artist, such as George Strait, Chris Ledoux, Garth Brooks, Johny cash and many others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing many things in my spare time, including breaking horses, or just riding, roping, or hunting. Working on some of my hobbies, which include making things out of horse shoes or messing around with a rope and some times singing.. I also enjoy going to concerts and I LOVE to go to dances and country swing, this is one activity that i would almost place over any other... its a blast!!! Some of the music that i enjoy listen to is mainly country but nickelback has some really good songs to.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who enjoys the out doors, riding horses, hunting, working, and having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being raised in a good christian home with loving parent.
  2. I am thankful for being taught to have a good work ethic and the respect of an honest days work.
  3. I am thankful for the many friends that I have and that there is always some one to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful