Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792943516 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 37 / Special Education Teacher/Fellow

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As mother, I am passionate about attending to the needs of my child. It is important to me that I set an example that he will admire and cherish as he grows to know and understand me. I am passionate about the way I treat others, it is important that all are treated with the upmost respect. I am also passionate about my family, especially those that are younger then myself. I try to work hard to leave behind some sort of a legacy. I am passionate about my success it is important for me to reach a plateau that is comfortable for me, not anyone else, just me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy finding projects to do around the house. I enjoy reading great books and magazines. I enjoy cooking and eating. I am still working to perfect areas in my cooking skills. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. When I get extremely bored I also enjoy walking through malls and stores. Most importantly I enjoy time spent with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family relationship!
  2. My education!
  3. My experiences!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent