Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792943110 A Single Woman in New Britain, CT 26 / nanny

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Britain, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person who loves to create art. Paintings mostly. I also love to listen to music and watch movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have fun on time that I get to have for free time. Whenever i get the chance, i visit my family. I work a hectic job, and hopefully picking up another part-time job soon. Free time is valued very much to me. No matter what type of fun, whether it be taking pictures at the park (I love taking pictures), going shopping, or just having fun at home, fun is fun to me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and understanding. These are very important qualities to have because I need a person of understanding, love and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I love to socialize and meet new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like books too much. I just enjoy the newspaper and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Compassion (that I have and that people have for me)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a person who needs love in my life. I've experience a lot of hate between my parents and I am a person who is totally opposite of that. I need love and affection, without it I feel like I'm somewhat re-living my parents lives.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking on eHarmony because every guy that I tend to meet elsewhere seems to want only one thing. I'm not that type of girl and I want a relationship that is going to last and be grateful that I have the companion that I end up with.