Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4792940715 A Single Woman in Greenwood, IN 30 / I am currently a clms adjustor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a pretty passionate person. I hope to one day meet a great Christian guy who is involved in church and living their life for God. I am a social work major and enjoy helping people. I love my family. I am blessed to have a wonderful three year old niece and a two year old nephew who mean the world to me. I hope to meet a wonderful guy who is big on family and spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to relax and hang out with friends. I love to spend time with my niece and nephew whenever I can. My niece is getting ready to turn three and my nephew just turned two. I love spending as much time with them as I can. Just being around them just makes whatever went wrong in the day disappear. I also enjoy spending time at Starbucks and hanging out with friends. And sometimes I just like to relax at home!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that is caring, thoughtful, respectful, and who will love me for me!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Ocean Star. It was a biography about Christina Dimari and how she became a Christian. I loved the entire book!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Church
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do tend to be a little shy in situations where I don't know a whole lot of people. So, I wish that they could look past my shyness and see that I am a pretty fun and relaxed person!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am more of a giver than a receiver. I enjoy giving my time to help other people out. I also enjoy encouraging people who are having a rough day or going through a rough time. I would like to find someone who shares a similar interest. I'm also someone who is willing to try anything once. I love adventure and outdoor sports.