Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4791577719 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 35 / Student and Production worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, so I'll just give you a few. My Family, Friends, Movies, Sports, Books, Music, School, and Learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies TV, Reading, Playing the Piano, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that will work together with me to build a life. A 50 / 50 partner. A person who would make sacrifices just like I would. An understanding person.

The first thing people notice about me

People see the way I carry myself and think I'm older than what I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What Happened" by Scot McClellan. It was about the political spin the Bush administration used to sell the war in Iraq and Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I was a High School History teacher, but now I'm going back to school for Nursing.