Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4790403714 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 42 / Carpenter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in General... that's why I love to travel- to experience something new, learn about other cultures, remember the memories, taste the cuisine, absorb the culture, meet and make friends with the people, inquire and learn about thier traditions, hike their land, smell the air, appriciate their way of living, absorb and understand the lands history, explore that regions architecture and lanscape, finding the beauty behind the scenes... you never know i might live there some day...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to new restuarants, I love to cook for myself and others, as well as entertaining good people. I enjoy fishing, hunting, and chillin with people close to me (I hate watchin sports on TV unless it's the Superbowl or something). I consider myself an artist, so i am constantly working on new ideas in my mind (some don't make it to fruition but...) Anyway, Bottom Line: I enjoy good times with good people, because at the the end of ur life all u have to show for it all r the memories u had...u see.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe opposites don't attract..hence, my thoughts r directed in meeting a person that is similar in nature to myself. If you have any interset read my profile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try to read the bible as often as possible...generally i buy audio books, i find it's more efficient, especially with down time during commuting and traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that loves, supports and helps me
  2. Having a relationship with God
  3. Grateful that I have the oppurtunity to live life to the fullest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I travel to Mars once a month...i have to get rid of those frequent flyer miles somehow.