Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4788722321 A Single Woman in Inver Grove Heights, MN 49 / Administrative/Project Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Inver Grove Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of st catherine
  • Religion: Christian

Inver Grove Heights, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inver Grove Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of st catherine. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about growing my faith, doing the best I can at my job, and lending a helping hand. I also enjoy traveling, and love music and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I admit I do watch TV; I have my favorite shows and like NASCAR on the weekend. I spend time with friends and really enjoy when we do something out and about. In the summer, I like to spend time at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is hard to narrow down! First, I would say compassion and understanding, which I believe go hand in hand. And, second someone who makes me laugh; who is easy-going.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my story telling often involves some good humor. But, really, it's my eyes - I mean isn't that what everyone says here? Or, my smile? Say hello and let's see what you would say!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Ireland". It was this wonderful novel about a storyteller who traveled around Ireland telling stories. It was so warm, the stories were wonderful and the underlying storyline was woven so well that it was a surprise till the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities to travel in the U.S. and England
  2. Trusting, Compassionate, Loyal friends and the unwavering belief they have in me.
  3. A renewed faith in God that is helping me grow because of His unending love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind and generous, always willing to help out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm here because I am serious about getting to know someone and developing a long-term relationship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis