Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4788599419 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 65 / I am an Attorney Assistant working for various State Attorneys. Also part time sports.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About embracing life and being creative. I love to write and love to communicate with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Writing, Bowling, Going to the Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who takes life on the positive side ...it both caring and understand and someone who is a true romantic, embracing what this life has to offer

The first thing people notice about me

My personality both friendly and caring and very adaptable to most types of other personalities than my own

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secret... It gave me a better perspective on life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My ability to be myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

Although I know how to be respectful and conduct myself as such. Just a little part of me can attribute to being in privacy mostly like a Lucille Ball or Laverne and Shirley (TV series from the 50's and 70's )