Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4787540919 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 41 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading history (European and Colonial American), watching History or Discovery channels, learning about new software technology, throwing the baseball or football with my sons.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is happy and fun, not anyone who's going to bring me down.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure how to answer that, isn't appearance the only thing that someone would first notice about someone?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was A Distant Mirror by Barbara Tuchman, recommended by a childhood mentor. It gives a good description of how people lived in France during the 14th century during the Black Plague and endless wars with England.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. The relative success of my business ventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to strive to always do the right thing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a software technology junkie and have it made my hobby and career, building my interest into a couple small successful businesses. I love to travel and go to new places.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

nietsche, european/us revolutionary, business/inspirational

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

apocalypse now, casablanca, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, scrubs, meet the press, history/discovery channels