Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4787244020 A Single Woman in Lysite, WY 41 / Massage Therapist/Homemaker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Lysite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ricks college and byu
  • Religion: Christian

Lysite, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lysite, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ricks college and byu. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about first connecting with a man that is willing to share and support one antoher (good or bad). It would be a bonus if we were able to encourage, and be one another's cheering squad as we do what we enjoy; either together or sperately. I personally love to play sports, do anything in the great outdoors (ie. camp, white water raft, explore, hot springs, hike, etc.). My family is a priority, so any wholesome recreational activity with my children is of importance, as we build stronger bonds of unity. My commitment to my faith is a large part of my life. Everything comes from God, I desire to be faithful to him.

I typically spend my leisure time

First of all, if I had free time... I'd be elated! I'd love to go to the mountains breath in the fresh air. I'd spend time in my garden in efforts to produce a bountious harvest. I'd like to take my kids on a picnic to the river and play on the rope swings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my personal testimony of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.
  2. I'm thankful for the gifts that I have in my beautiful children.
  3. I'm thankful for my loyal, caring, and generous brothers, sisters, parents, and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest