Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4786851015 A Single Woman in Dade City, FL 40 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dade City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dade City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dade City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about how a person treats their family and pets; that I understand and am understood; and that I'm appreciated and others can see/feel my appreciation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time cuddling with pets, reading a captivating book, listening to live music with friends, or on a new adventure with a close friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for appreciation, affection, and a true commitment from a person that I find attractive and admire.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my green/blue eyes, smile, and/or long hair as well as confidence and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading a lot of classics and some business books. Recently, I enjoyed To Kill a Mockingbird (novel) and The Fred Factor (business). Now, I'm reading Emma.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of...never considered the question until now.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

You can ask me anything.