Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784941923 A Single Man in Killeen, TX 31 / Future Grad Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Killeen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Killeen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Killeen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

right now in my life i am really passionate about enrolling into grad school and getting my master's followed by my doctorate's degree and open up my own affordable veterinarian clinic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying playing basketball and running when i get frustrated.

The most influential person in my life has been

easy- going person, a genuine person, someone who would liek to go out and have fun with me and my friends, but could also stay in and watch a movie

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Autobiography of Malcom X; Black Like Me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom.. family
  2. education
  3. my closest friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

im really easy and outgoing and love meeting new people even if it is just on a friendship level.