Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784933720 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 39 / Broker for Hansens/CR.England

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids, their education, and what they do in this life. I enjoy Hiking, Volley Ball, and many other outdoor recreation that I can. But I do tend to enjoy a night with a good movie, or a DVR I haven�t watched when the time calls for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to Read, go on a walk, or hike, I love the outdoors.When relaxing, just catching a simple movie or DVR.

The most influential person in my life has been

GenuinenessThe ability to have good solid communication between one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness...but I'm working on that

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Breaking Dawn; It's a really good series ending. It's a romatic/suspense novel, great job by Stephenie Meyer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have 2 beautiful children, who mean the world to me.
  2. That I can wake up and enjoy the work that I do each day.
  3. That I have friends and family who love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know really, let me ask...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I don�t sing karaoke.