Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784915724 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 30 / server

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to meet new people with similar interests. Food is one of my passions along with music and anything sports related. Tailgating and watching football pretty much encompasses my ideal day, the only thing better would be doing it with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

With down time I enjoy simply hanging out with friends talking about whatever comes up of interest, also playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dharma Bums. LIfe on the road, adventure, good stories and morals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family and friends which surround me
  2. Where I live
  3. Football

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that usually im not trying to just sleep with them

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I don't like writing in boxes so sorry if its short