Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784911821 A Single Man in Lowell, IN 52 / I am an assistant manager of a CVS store

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lowell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about... people that I love. Creating memories. Sharing experiences. Being friendly, smart and funny. My loyalty, morals and standards. My beliefs, integrity and honesty. Chicago sports teams. My ability to listen. My ability to teach and to learn. The skills that I possess to successfully communicate with others. To plan. To organize. To look ahead. To solve problems. The ability to be honest, trustworthy and faithful. The ability to surprise and have fun. To have the determination necessary to do the right thing even when no one is watching and you still do not think that you will get caught.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy teaching and playing with my son. Being athletic. Watching sports inperson or on tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to put a smile on your face
  2. My health
  3. My positive attitude

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal