Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784900027 A Single Man in Blacksburg, VA 31 / Student @ Virginia Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Blacksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Blacksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blacksburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motocross, BMX, Partying, Playing Guitar, Swimming, Camping, Rafting, Aerospace Engineering, Tennis, Mountain Biking, Running, Watching Movies, Music, Video Games, Going to the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends/Partying. Watching Movies, Any outdoor physical activity

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't lie and cheat... Someone who loves doing things outdoors, and hanging out with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really goofy and well I guess immature for my age ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter & The Sorcerer's Stone... It was about Harry Potter HAHA...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Going to Virginia Tech!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I'm really trustworthy....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm in college... Going to Virginia Tech for Aerospace Engineering. Almost done with my Bachelors. I'm a nerd @ heart, but I love doing crazy things (hence all my broken bones :-( ... I got the best friends in the world, and I guess thas about it??