Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784892016 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 44 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gospel Music, Christian Entertainment

I typically spend my leisure time

Recording in the studio, bowling, miniature golf, pampering myself in the day spa.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive and ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Millionaire next door. The book was about the mindset and trends millionairs have in common. I liked the practical, realistic and doable scenarios given.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life, health and strenght
  2. The courage I have to persevere my dreams
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to travel.