Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784891422 A Single Man in Iowa City, IA 31 / I am a student but work two jobs

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Iowa City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Iowa City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iowa City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports socializing. I am passioate about my education as I am currently working towards my degree in Finance & Economics. I recently fell in love with traveling and I'm trying to find a way to continue to do so. Above all, I place the most value on my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well right now a lot of my free time is used for studying. When I have a free night I enjoy going to the bar for a few beers with my friends. I love watching movies and can rarely turn one down. I also love a few T.V. shows - Seinfeld & Entourage. I am on a flag football team with some friends and we play Sunday nights. I also enjoy pick-up games of any sport - basketball, tennis, you name it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My up-bringing (values, morals, etc.)
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful